COUNTY REVALUATION CYCLES 2012 Assessment Year

Source: Department of Revenue Property Tax Division and County Revaluation Plans

	ANNUAL REVALUATION COUNTIES	
	6 YEAR INSPECTION CYCLE	
ADAMS	KING	SKAGIT
BENTON	KITSAP	SKAMANIA
CLALLAM	LEWIS	SNOHOMISH
CLARK	LINCOLN	SPOKANE
COWLITZ	MASON	STEVENS
FRANKLIN	OKANOGAN	THURSTON
GARFIELD	PACIFIC	WALLA WALLA
GRANT	PIERCE	WHATCOM
ISLAND	SAN JUAN	WHITMAN
		YAKIMA
	4 YEAR INSPECTION CYCLE	
CHELAN	KLICKITAT	PEND ORIELLE

CYCLICAL REVALUATION COUNTIES			
4 YEAR REVALUATION AND INSPECTION CYCLE			
ASOTIN COLUMBIA FERRY	GRAYS HARBOR JEFFERSON KITTITAS	WAHKIAKUM	
2 YEAR REVALUATION AND INSPECTION CYCLE			
DOUGLAS			

